Employees Aruba

Meet our Aruba team. In case you have any questions regarding tours or advertising, please feel free to contact us.

Stephanie Schelling

Managing Director

stephanie@islandguidetv.com

+297 732-5499

Douglass Markus

Head of Aruba

douglass@setarnet.aw

+297 730-0043

Lisett Lizausaba

Sales & Account Manager

lisett@nightspublications.com

+297 594-1496

Talitha Schouten

Sales & Account Manager

talitha@nightspublications.com

+297 737-5499

Elise Van Zijp

Intern

info@myarubaguide.com

+297 732-5499

Rebecca van der Veen

Intern

info@myarubaguide.com

+297 732-5499

Employees Curacao

Meet our Curacao team. In case you have any questions regarding tours or advertising, please feel free to contact us.

Stephanie Schelling

Managing Director

stephanie@nightspublications.com

+316 2306-5104

Jorda Hager

Sales & Marketing Manager

jorda@nightspublications.com

+5999 692-5499

Angela Mulder

Head of My Marketing Guide

hello@mymarketingguide.biz

+5999 696-9862

Niels Boven

Head of video content

niels@islandguidetv.com

+5999 685-4507